New England Chapter
of the Health Physics Society

President Andrew Najjar
President-Elect Steven Marsh
Secretary Elizabeth Mohan
Treasurer Alexis LaViolette
Director Steven Snay
Director Michael Talmadge
Director Cynthia Tozian
Director Frank Krasin
Director Nick Panzarino

Committee Chairs

Program Elizabeth Mohan
Publicity Jennifer O'Riorden
Admissions Erin Poitras
Public Relations James Cherniack
Affiliate Relations Dave Meissner
Ethics Haneef Sahabdeen
Continuing Education Elizabeth Mohan
Awards Haneef Sahabdeen
Finance Vincent Chase
History Committee Michael Talmadge

For information or questions about NECHPS or this website, contact our webmaster.
© Copyright 1998-2015 New England Chapter Health Physics Society.